Our Teachers

WORKSHOP 1

Roberto Buizza
Roberto Buizzaroberto.buizza@santannapisa.it
Shouro Dasgupta
Shouro Dasguptashouro.dasgupta@cmcc.it
Fausto Corvino
Fausto Corvinof.corvino@santannapisa.it
Matteo Crovetto
Matteo Crovettomatteo.crovetto@unimi.it
Andrea Roventini
Andrea Roventiniandrea.roventini@santannapisa.it
Andrea De Guttry
Andrea De Guttryandrea.deguttry@santannapisa.it
Marco Fiala
Marco Fialamarco.fiala@unimi.it
Francesco Lamperti
Francesco Lampertifrancesco.lamperti@santannapisa.it
Francesca Capone
Francesca Caponef.capone@santannapisa.it
Giuliana D'imporzano
Giuliana D'imporzanogiuliana.dimporzano@unimi.it
Alberto Pirni
Alberto Pirnialberto.pirni@santannapisa.it
Mariagrazia Alabrese
Mariagrazia Alabresem.alabrese@santannapisa.it

WORKSHOP 2

Roberto Papa
Roberto Papar.papa@univpm.it
Emma Forst
Emma ForstEmma.Forst@moulon.inra.fr
Maud Tenallion
Maud Tenallionmaud.tenaillon@inra.fr
Massimo Delle Donne
Massimo Delle Donnemassimo.delledonne@univr.it
Elena Bitocchi
Elena Bitocchiebitocch@mta01.univpm.it
Monica Rodriguez
Monica Rodriguezmrodrig@uniss.it
Olivier Tenallion
Olivier TenallionOlivier.Tenaillon@inserm.fr
Matteo Dell'Acqua
Matteo Dell'Acquamatteo.dellacqua @santannapisa.it
Emanuele Frontoni
Emanuele Frontoni e.frontoni@staff.univpm.it
Carlo Pozzi
Carlo Pozzicarlo.pozzi@unimi.it
Jacques David
Jacques David Jacques.David@supagro.fr
Marina Paolanti
Marina Paolantim.paolanti@staff.univpm.it
Alseekh Saleh
Alseekh SalehAlseekh@mpimpgolm.mpg.de

WORKSHOP 3

Christos Zerefos
Christos Zerefoszerefos@geol.uoa.gr
Panagiotis Nastos
Panagiotis Nastosnastos@geol.uoa.gr
Georgios Zervas
Georgios Zervasgzervas@aua.gr
John Kapsomenakis
John Kapsomenakisjohnkaps@geol.uoa.gr
Prodromos Zanis
Prodromos Zaniszanis@geo.auth.gr
Andreas Voloudakis
Andreas Voloudakisavoloud@aua.gr
Elena Xoplaki
Elena Xoplakielena.xoplaki@geogr.uni-giessen.de
Andreas Karamanos
Andreas Karamanosakaram@aua.gr
Dionyssios Kalivas
Dionyssios Kalivaskalivas@aua.gr
Kostas Eleftheratos
Kostas Eleftheratoskelef@geol.uoa.gr
Dimitrios Voloudakis
Dimitrios Voloudakisdimvoloud@yahoo.gr

WORKSHOP 4

Bharadwaj Chellapilla
Bharadwaj Chellapilla
ML Jat
ML Jat
Himanshu Pathak
Himanshu Pathak
Sergey Shabala
Sergey Shabala
Yusaku Uga
Yusaku Uga
Anu Chitikineni
Anu Chitikineni
Jana Kholova
Jana Kholova
Pooja B Mathur
Pooja B Mathur
Rachit Saxena
Rachit Saxena
Rakesh Srivastava
Rakesh Srivastava
Swapan Datta
Swapan Datta
Hon-Ming Lam
Hon-Ming Lam
T Radhakrishnan
T Radhakrishnan
Vikas Singh
Vikas Singh
Eric Von Wettberg
Eric Von Wettberg
Santosh Deshpande
Santosh Deshpande
Himabindu Kudapa
Himabindu Kudapa
Manish Kumar Pandey
Manish Kumar Pandey
Mamta Sharma
Mamta Sharma
Mahendar Thudi
Mahendar Thudi
PK Gupta
PK Gupta
Kutubuddin Ali Molla
Kutubuddin Ali Molla
Jagadish Rane
Jagadish Rane
RM Sundaram
RM Sundaram
Vania Azevedo
Vania Azevedo
Pooran Gaur
Pooran Gaur
Shalander Kumar
Shalander Kumar
Abhishek Rathore
Abhishek Rathore
Shivali Sharma
Shivali Sharma
Rajeev K Varshney
Rajeev K Varshney
Lee Hickey
Lee Hickey
T Nepolean
T Nepolean
Tara Satyavathi
Tara Satyavathi
Bunyamin Tar’an
Bunyamin Tar’an
Rajaguru Bohar
Rajaguru Bohar
Murali KGumma
Murali KGumma
Pazhamala Lekha
Pazhamala Lekha
Manish Roorkiwal
Manish Roorkiwal
PallaviSinha
PallaviSinha

Connect with us

Agricultural University of Athens
Iera Odos 75, Athens, 11855, GREECE

  • dummy+30 210 5294213

  • dummy adaptnet@aua.gr

AdaptNET is funded by the ERASMUS+ program of the European Union.
The author bears all the responsibility for the information contained in this web site.
The Education, Audiovisual and Culture  Executive Agency and the European Commission are not responsible for any use that can be made of the information.

Search